Tournament

John Ferguson Memorial

2017 Preseason Tournament
Sanction #HA17-318094, HA17-318095, HA17-318088

Bantam AA Schedule – Monday, September 18 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Bantam AAA Schedule – Wednesday, September 13 to Sunday, September, 17, 2017
Minor Midget AA Schedule – Sunday, September 24 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Minor Midget AAA Schedule – Tuesday, September 19 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Midget AA Schedule – Friday, September 15 to Thursday, September 21, 2017

*** Subject-to-change ***

2016 John Ferguson Memorial Tournament

Bantam AA – Monday, Sep. 12 to Sunday, Sep. 18, 2016
Bantam AAA – Monday, Sep. 12 to Sunday, Sep. 18, 2016
Minor Midget AA – Thursday, Sep. 28 to Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Minor Midget AAA – Tuesday, Sep. 20 to Sunday, Sep. 25, 2016
Midget AA – Tuesday, Sep. 20 to Sunday, Sep. 25, 2016

 

2015 John Ferguson Memorial Tournament

Bantam AA – Monday, Sep. 14 to Sunday, Sep. 20, 2015
Bantam AAA – Tuesday, Sep. 15 to Sunday, Sep. 20, 2015
Minor Midget AA – Wednesday, Sep. 30 to Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015
Minor Midget AAA – Tuesday, Sep. 22 to Sunday, Sep. 27, 2015
Midget AA – Tuesday, Sep. 22 to Sunday, Sep. 27, 2015